Great Date Night Ideas

26 Sep

So this is a quick post about someone else’s blog!  I have been searching for a great website with fun, inexpensive date night ideas, and most of the sites I’ve found have had (in my opinion) lame ideas.  This one actually has some really great suggestions–ones I think I’ll actually try!  Here’s the link to the article, written by The Happy Wive’s club blog: http://www.happywivesclub.com/15-creative-cheap-stay-at-home-date-night-ideas/

I think I might grab some inexpensive mugs at Michael’s for a fun art project this weekend…and maybe I’ll try to convince Ben to do the Bucket List one with me.  I’m so excited that he’s coming home in 2 days for good!  It’s been 2.5 months since I’ve had him home for good, and I can’t wait 🙂

Thanks for this great list, Happy Wive's Club!

Thanks for this great list, Happy Wive’s Club!

2 Responses to “Great Date Night Ideas”

  1. Isabella Castille September 27, 2013 at 3:12 am #

    Some really great ideas!

Leave a comment